Admin

Staff List

Last Name
First Name
Position
Voicemail Email
Feir Mindi Principal 303-982-1621 Melinda.Feir@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Maddock Sara Assistant Principal 303-982-2162 Sara.Maddock@jeffco.k12.co.us
Petty Lindsay Assistant Principal 303-982-8299 Lindsay.Petty@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Hernandez Carrie Principal's Secretary 303-982-9655 Carrie.Hernandez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Clem Brenda Enrollment Secretary 303-982-9681 Brenda.Clem@jeffco.k12.co.us
Threlkel Gigi Health Aide 303-982-9650 Gigi.Threlkel@jeffco.k12.co.us
Poeschl-Clarke  Leanne Kindergarten  303-982-9658 Leanne.Poeschl-Clarke@jeffco.k12.co.us
Smith Ryan Kindergarten 303-982-8784 Ryan.Smith@jeffco.k12.co.us
Avila Tammy 1st Grade 303-982-9642 Tamatha.Avila@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Collins Molly 1st Grade 303-982-8313 Molly.Collins@jeffco.k12.co.us
George Allison 1st Grade 303-982-9679 Allison.George@jeffco.k12.co.us
Engesser  Emily 2nd Grade 303-982-5448 Emily.Engesser@jeffco.k12.co.us
Torres Christina 2nd Grade 303-982-3145 Christina.Torres@jeffco.k12.co.us
Young Chelsea 2nd Grade 303-982- Chelsea.Young@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Laux Kelsey 3rd Grade 303-982- Kelsey.Laux@jeffco.k12.co.us 
LeMarinel Lauren 3rd Grade 303-982-9673 Lauren.LeMarinel@jeffco.k12.co.us
O'Neall Stephen 3rd Grade 303-982-5496 Stephen.Oneall@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bahlmann Derek 4th Grade 303-982-9624 Derek.Bahlmann@jeffco.k12.co.us
Larson Anne 4th Grade 303-982-3733 Anne.Larson@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Loya Nora 4th Grade 303-982-9675 Nora.Mendoza-Loya@jeffco.k12.co.us
Boswell Chelsey 5th Grade 303-982-9670 Chelsey.Cornell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kohm Andrew 5th Grade 303-982-5655 Andrew.Kohm@jeffco.k12.co.us
McKenzie Rachel 5th Grade 303-982-9674 Rachel.McKenzie@jeffco.k12.co.us
Erickson Thor 6th Grade 303-982-4071 Thor.Erickson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lopez Kelli 6th Grade 303-982-1651 Kelli.Lopez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Williams Hannah 6th Grade 303-982-8787 Hannah.Williams2@jeffco.k12.co.us
Olson Lys Art 303-982-9671 Lys.Olson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Long Stephanie Music 303-982-9646 Stephanie.Long@jeffco.k12.co.us
Yoesting Andrew
(Coach)
PE 303-982-9647 Andrew.Yoesting@jeffco.k12.co.us
Skufca April Band/Orchestra 303-982-2920 April.Skufca@jeffco.k12.co.us
Douglas Keri Digital Teacher Librarian 303-982-0931 Keri.Douglas@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bender Amelia ESL Teacher 303-982-9382 Amelia.Bender@jeffco.k12.co.us
Williams Erika ESL tutor 303-982-9662 Erika.Williams@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hoyt Amanda Instructional Coach 303-982-0856 Amanda.Hoyt@jeffco.k12.co.us
Roberts Gwen MTSS Instructional Specialist 303-982-9595 Gwen.Roberts@jeffco.k12.co.us
Volturo Amy MTSS Instructional Specialist 303-982-5029 Amy.Volturo@jeffco.k12.co.us
Shelander Tiffany Learning Specialist 303-982-9580 Tiffany.Shelander@jeffco.k12.co.us
Haacker Kelly Learning Specialist 303-982- Kelly.Haacker@jeffco.k12.co.us
Moats Carly Literacy Interventionist 303-982-6008 Carly.Moats@jeffco.k12.co.us
Herman Letty Family Liaison 303-982-9641 Letty.Herman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hendzel Wendy Cafeteria Manager 303-982-9853 Wendy.Hendzel@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Bankston Max Facility Manager 303-982-9652 Max.Bankston@jeffco.k12.co.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.