Admin

Learning Specialists

mtss picture
Informational Flyer

 Gwen Roberts

MTSS Instructional Specialist
Gwen.Roberts@jeffco.k12.co.us

Favorite Things: Sparkling water, Soy Latte, Reese Peanut Butter Cups, Almonds and Blueberries, Papermate flair pens

Chelsey Boswell
MTSS Instructional Specialist
Chelsey.Boswell@jeffco.k12.co.us

Favorite Things: Sweet Tea, Iced Chai, Sweet Tarts, Nut/Grain Breakfast bars, Pens

Sara Birkey
MTSS Instructional Specialist

Sara.Birkey@jeffco.k12.co.us

Favorite Things:Coke, Reese Peanut Butter Cups, Chex Mix, Colored Paper clips

Shannon Logan
Literacy Interventionist

Shannon.Logan@jeffco.k12.co.us

Favorite Things: Flavored water, Sugar free vanilla latte, Snickers, Nuts, mechanical pencils


sped picture

Informational Flyer
Informational Link-Spanish

 Tiffany Shelander

Learning Specialist
Tiffany.Shelander@jeffco.k12.co.us

Favorite Things: hot or Iced Americano, Reese's,  White Board Markers


Kelly Haacker
Learning Specialist
Kelly.Haacker@jeffco.k12.co.us

Favorite Things: Sugar Free Red Bull, Vanilla Latte, Anything Dark Chocolate, Popcorn, Spicy Snacks, Fancy Pens, Fun Post it Notes

Jennifer Magtutu
Social Worker
Jennifer.Magtutu@jeffco.k12.co.us

Favorite Things: Coke, Latte with Milk, Chocolate, Trail Mix, Flair pens, sticky notes

Crystal Raabe
Speach Pathologist 
Crystal.Raabe@jeffco.k12.co.us

Favorite Things: Ice Tea, Cherry Coke, Mochas or Lattes of any flavor, Snickers, M&Ms, Trail Mix, Colored Pens

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.