Staff List

Last Name
First Name
Position
Voicemail Email
Martinez Megan Principal 303-982-9363 Megan.Martinez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sexton Holly Assistant Principal 303-982-3725 Holly.Sexton@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hernandez Carrie Principal's Secretary 303-982-9655 Carrie.Hernandez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Manint Kay Enrollment Secretary 303-982-8281 Kay.Manint@jeffco.k12.co.us


Health Aide 303-982-
Knoerzer  Janet Area Nurse 720-595-1021 Janet.Knoerzer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Yost Jess Kindergarten  303-982-9683 Jess.Yost@jeffco.k12.co.us
Logan Ashley Kindergarten   ashley.logan@jeffco.k12.co.us
Houston Emily 1st Grade   emily.houston@jeffco.k12.co.us
Campbell Lauren 1st Grade 303-982-9738
Lauren.Campbell@jeffco.k12.co.us
George Allison 2nd Grade 303-982-9679 Allison.George@jeffco.k12.co.us
Holmes Kate 2nd grade   kate.holmes@jeffco.k12.co.us
Laux Kelsey 3rd Grade 303-982-9430 Kelsey.Laux@jeffco.k12.co.us 
O'Neall Stephen 3rd Grade 303-982-5496 Stephen.Oneall@jeffco.k12.co.us
Loya Nora 4th Grade 303-982-9675 Nora.Loya@jeffco.k12.co.us
Schilling Lisa 4th Grade 303-982-9702 lisa.schilling@jeffco.k12.co.us
Dieterle Bethany 5th Grade 303-982-9687  Bethany.Dieterle@jeffco.k12.co.us
Winters Kaylee 5th Grade 303-982-2160 Kaylee.Winters@jeffco.k12.co.us
Collins Molly 5th Grade 303-982-8313 Molly.Collins@jeffco.k12.co.us
Erickson Thor 6th Grade 303-982-4071 Thor.Erickson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lopez Kelli 6th Grade 303-982-1651 Kelli.Lopez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bateman Athena 6th Grade   Athena.Bateman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Olson Lys Art 303-982-9671 Lys.Olson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Demmel Stephanie Music 303-982-9646 Stephanie.Demmel@jeffco.k12.co.us
Yoesting Andrew
(Coach)
PE 303-982-9647 Andrew.Yoesting@jeffco.k12.co.us
Skufca April Band/Orchestra 303-982-2820 April.Skufca@jeffco.k12.co.us
Carlson Julie Digital Teacher Librarian 303-982-5451 Julie.Carlson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Koopmann Amelia ESL Teacher 303-982-9382 Amelia.Koopmann@jeffco.k12.co.us
Torres Christina ESL Teacher 303-982-3145
christina.torres@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hoyt Amanda Instructional Coach 303-982-0856 Amanda.Hoyt@jeffco.k12.co.us
Roberts Gwen MTSS Instructional Specialist 303-982-9595 Gwen.Roberts@jeffco.k12.co.us
Boswell Chelsey MTSS Instructional Specialist 303-982-9670 Chelsey.Boswell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Shelander  Tiffany MTSS Instructional Specialist 303-982-9580 tiffany.shelander@jeffco.k12.co.us
Birkey Sara Literacy Interventionist 303-982-9628
sara.birkey@jeffco.k12.co.us
Williams Hannah Learning Specialist 303-982-8787
hannah.williams2@jeffco.k12.co.us
Haacker Kelly Learning Specialist 303-982-9450 Kelly.Haacker@jeffco.k12.co.us
Raabe Crystal Speech Language Pathologist 303-982-9393 Crystal.Raabe@jeffco.k12.co.us
Magtutu Jennifer Psychologist 303-982-9686 jennifer.magtutu@jeffco.k12.co.us
Caruth Brittney Social Worker    brittney.caruth@jeffco.k12.co.us
Schwenk Anna Jefferson Center for Mental Health
anna.schwenk@jeffco.k12.co.us
Richey Jamie Counselor 303-982-1507
 jamie.richey@jeffco.k12.co.us
Davies Natalie SEL Specialist 303-982-5914 Natalie.Davies@jeffco.k12.co.us
Eiseman Megan SSN Teacher 303-982-9707  Megan.Eiseman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Schrimpf Leigh SSN Teacher 303-982-2078
leigh.schrimpf@jeffco.k12.co.us
Harshfield Lara Speech Language Pathologist SSN 303-982-9697 Lara.Harshfield@jeffco.k12.co.us
Garp Duvall Carl Social Worker SSN 303-982-8459 Carl.GarpDuvall@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gonzales Chelsea Physical Therapist SSN 303-982-3206 Chelsea.Gonzales@jeffco.k12.co.us
Langstaff Jodie Occupational Therapist SSN 303-982-4799
 jodie.langstaff@jeffco.k12.co.us
Herman Letty Family Liaison 303-982-9641 Letty.Herman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hendzel Wendy Cafeteria Manager 303-982-9653 Wendy.Hendzel@jeffco.k12.co.us 
McConkey Merriah Facility Manager 303-982-9652 merriah.mcconkey@jeffco.k12.co.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.