Admin

Staff List

Last Name
First Name
Position
Voicemail Email
Martinez Megan Principal 303-982-9363 Megan.Martinez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Maddock Sara Assistant Principal 303-982-2162 Sara.Maddock@jeffco.k12.co.us
Petty Lindsay Assistant Principal 303-982-8299 Lindsay.Petty@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Hernandez Carrie Principal's Secretary 303-982-9655 Carrie.Hernandez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Manint Kay Enrollment Secretary 303-982-9681 Kay.Manint@jeffco.k12.co.us
Threlkel Gigi Health Aide 303-982-9650 Gigi.Threlkel@jeffco.k12.co.us
Yost Jess Kindergarten  303-982-9079 Jess.Yost@jeffco.k12.co.us
Smith Ryan Kindergarten 303-982-8784 Ryan.Smith@jeffco.k12.co.us
Avila Tammy 1st Grade 303-982-9642 Tamatha.Avila@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Campbell Lauren 1st Grade
Lauren.Campbell@jeffco.k12.co.us
George Allison 2nd Grade 303-982-9679 Allison.George@jeffco.k12.co.us
Engesser  Emily 2nd Grade 303-982-5448 Emily.Engesser@jeffco.k12.co.us
Marshall Lauren 2nd Grade 303-982-9657 Lauren.Marshall@jeffco.k12.co.us
Laux Kelsey 3rd Grade 303-982-9430 Kelsey.Laux@jeffco.k12.co.us 
O'Neall Stephen 3rd Grade 303-982-5496 Stephen.Oneall@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Stengel Jennifer 3rd Grade  303-982-5830 Jennifer.Stengel@jeffco.k12.co.us
Dieterle Bethany 4th Grade 303-982-9687  Bethany.Dieterle@jeffco.k12.co.us
Loya Nora 4th Grade 303-982-9675 Nora.Mendoza-Loya@jeffco.k12.co.us
Schilling Lisa 4th Grade 303-982-2746  Lisa.Schilling@jeffco.k12.co.us
Winters Kaylee 5th Grade 303-982-2160 Kaylee.Winters@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kostenko Brie 5th Grade 303-982-9693 Brienne.Kostenko@jeffco.k12.co.us
Collins Molly 5th Grade 303-982-8313 Molly.Collins@jeffco.k12.co.us
Erickson Thor 6th Grade 303-982-4071 Thor.Erickson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lopez Kelli 6th Grade 303-982-1651 Kelli.Lopez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Williams Hannah 6th Grade 303-982-8787 Hannah.Williams2@jeffco.k12.co.us
Olson Lys Art 303-982-9671 Lys.Olson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Demmel Stephanie Music 303-982-9646 Stephanie.Demmel@jeffco.k12.co.us
Yoesting Andrew
(Coach)
PE 303-982-9647 Andrew.Yoesting@jeffco.k12.co.us
Skufca April Band/Orchestra 303-982-2920 April.Skufca@jeffco.k12.co.us
Carlson Julie Digital Teacher Librarian 303-982-5451 Julie.Carlson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Koopmann Amelia ESL Teacher 303-982-9382 Amelia.Koopmann@jeffco.k12.co.us
Torres Christina ESL Teacher 303-982-3145 Christina.Torres@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hoyt Amanda Instructional Coach 303-982-0856 Amanda.Hoyt@jeffco.k12.co.us
Roberts Gwen MTSS Instructional Specialist 303-982-9595 Gwen.Roberts@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Boswell Chelsey MTSS Instructional Specialist  303-982-9670 Chelsey.Boswell@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Logan Shannon Literacy Interventionist 303-982-3737  Shannon.McCarthy-Logan@jeffco.k12.co.us
Shelander Tiffany Learning Specialist 303-982-9580 Tiffany.Shelander@jeffco.k12.co.us
Haacker Kelly Learning Specialist 303-982- Kelly.Haacker@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Raabe Crystal Speech Languge Pathologist 303-982-9393  Crystal.Raabe@jeffco.k12.co.us
Magtutu Jennifer School Social Worker 303-982-9686 jennifer.magtutu@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Ledin Caitlan Jefferson Center for Mental Health
 Caitlan.Ledin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Davies Natalie SEL Specialist 303-982-5914 Natalie.Davies@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Roark Jerry Intensive Needs Primary 303-982-6009 Jerry.Roark@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Eiseman Megan Intensive Needs Intermediate 303-982-xxxx  Megan.Eiseman@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Wermuth Nancy Speech Language Pathologist INP 303-982-xxxx  Nancy.Wermuth@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Blair Christine Social Worker INP 303-982-xxxx  Christine.Blair@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Gonzales Chelsea Physical Therapist 303-982-3206 Chelsea.Gonzales@jeffco.k12.co.us
Herman Letty Family Liaison 303-982-9641 Letty.Herman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hendzel Wendy Cafeteria Manager 303-982-9653 Wendy.Hendzel@jeffco.k12.co.us 
McConkey Merriah Facility Manager 303-982-xxxx merriah.mcconkey@jeffco.k12.co.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.